Contact Information

Address: 49 Langalibalele Street, Pietermaritzburg 3201, KwaZulu Natal
Phone: 033 845 8300
Postal Address
Address: PO Box 98, Pietermaritzburg 3200, KwaZulu Natal
GPS Co-ordinates
29.6092° S, 30.3723° E

Directions

Directions from Johannesburg

Take the Sanctuary Road glide off which leads into Boshoff Street, proceed to Jabu Ndlovu (Loop) Street intersection turn right (one way), continue to the West Street intersection. Turn right into West Street, cross over Langalibalele (Longmarket) Street. 50m from the traffic lights, turn left into CPW Printers West Street entrance (Gate 1). Parking available.

Directions from Durban

Take the Alan Paton Avenue (Durban Road) glide off. Proceed along this road, which becomes Chief Albert Luthuli Street (Commercial Road). Continue to the Jabu Ndlovu (Loop) Street intersection, turn left (one way). Proceed to the West Street intersection, turn right, cross over Langalibalele (Longmarket) Street. 50m from the traffic lights, turn left into CPW Printers West Street entrance (Gate 1). Parking available.

Access to CPW Printers via 49 Langalibalele Street

Follow the directions as above until Jabu Ndlovu (Loop) Street / West Street intersection, cross over West Street and proceed up Jabu Ndlovu Street, stay in the right hand lane, turn right into Fleming Street (which is +50m from the West Street/ Jabu Ndlovu intersection traffic lights), turn right into Langalibalele (Longmarket) Street, stay in the left hand lane, CPW Printers is on the left hand side of the road, 49 Langalibalele Street (Gate 2). Parking available.

Map

Directions

Key Contacts

Sales
Name Tel Cell Email Fax
Mark Backhouse (Sales Director) 033 845 8303 083 463 7684 mark@cpwprint.co.za 086 601 1803
Craig Backhouse 033 845 8320 082 802 0956 craig@cpwprint.co.za 086 624 5826
Mark Naidoo 033 845 8324 084 547 0355 markn@cpwprint.co.za 086 624 5826
Resha Maharaj 033 845 8333 083 779 4346 resha@cpwprint.co.za 086 624 5826
Niven Bramdutt 033 845 8337 083 320 2279 niven@cpwprint.co.za 086 624 5826
Ishq Byroo 033 845 8331 078 829 0096 ishq@cpwprint.co.za 086 624 5826
Roy Oosthuisen 033 845 8307 082 888 3373 roy@cpwprint.co.za 086 624 5826
Reception / Customer Service
Name Tel Cell Email Fax
Anathi Njoko (Reception) 033 845 8300 info@cpwprint.co.za 086 624 5826
Jacqui Raman (Accounts Executive) 033 845 8321 082 697 1529 cpw@intekom.co.za 086 624 5826
Sales / General Enquiries
Name Tel Email Fax
Nana Ndebele (PA to Sales Director) 033 845 8338 info@cpwprint.co.za 086 601 1803
Standard Bank Swaziland Orders
Name Tel Email Fax
Angela Joshua (Customer Liaison Supervisor) 033 845 8312 angela@cpwprint.co.za 033 342 9972
FNB Orders
Name Tel Email Fax
Denise Soobramoney Customer Liaison) 033 845 8335 denise@cpwprint.co.za 033 342 9972
Production
Name Tel Cell Email Fax
Colin Maher (Production Director) 033 845 8304 083 296 5494 colin@cpwprint.co.za 033 342 9972
Thamin Reddy (Production Planner) 033 845 8308 - thamin@cpwprint.co.za 033 342 9972
Prepress
Name Tel Email Fax
Casey Dixon (Graphic designer) 033 845 8328 caseyart@cpwprint.co.za 086 601 1803
Thamin Pillay (DTP Operator) 033 845 8316 thaminart@cpwprint.co.za 086 601 1803
Sbonga Molefe 033 845 8316 Sbonga@cpwprint.co.za 086 601 1803
Estimator
Name Tel Email Fax
Thama Reddy 033 845 8308 thama@cpwprint.co.za 086 601 1803
Buyer
Name Tel Cell Email Fax
Anthony Pillay 033 845 8314 072 373 7292 anthony@cpwprint.co.za 086 601 1803
Financial Director
Name Tel Email Fax
Robin Barnes 033 845 8309 robinbarnes@telkomsa.net 086 572 3278
Debtors
Name Tel Email Fax
Biancha Marks 033 845 8311 bianca@cpwprint.co.za 086 601 1803
Creditors
Name Tel Email Fax
Jackie Schultz 033 845 8310 jackie@cpwprint.co.za 086 572 3278